“that if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.” (Romans‬ ‭10:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for sending Your Son Jesus Christ to die for our sins. I come to You Father in the Name of Jesus. Thank You Father for waking me. Thank You for Your guidance and presence in and around me. Father take control of my life. I can’t fight this battle alone. Holy Spirit, show me how I’m trying to rule my own life. Let me see how deeply I need Jesus as both my savior and my Lord. “We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed— always carrying about in the body the dying of the Lord Jesus, that the life of Jesus also may be manifested in our body.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭4:8-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I turn my life over to You, guide me, strengthen me, encourage me and inspire me. Thank You Jesus for Your Word. Help me to apply it to my life everyday. I will not act the way others do because it looks easier. Remove all obstacles in my path that are detouring me down the wrong path. Come into my heart, fill my heart with love, patience, understanding and compassion for others. I want to walk in your steps Lord, help me and stay by my side Lord. Please keep my children, family and friends safe in Jesus Name. Amen 

 

Leave a Reply

