Daily Prayer

Heavenly Father please touch our hearts today. Father, bless, my parents, my children, my family and friends, near and far, and me. Enlarge our territory, that Your hand would be with with each one of us always, and that You would keep us from all evil, and that we may not cause pain to others. Father God, I ask You to grant all of us what we ask of You Lord. Lord you are the only guide that we should be following and I’m following in your footsteps. Please help me to always do the right thing. Holy Spirit, I don’t want to be deceived, ignoring the real battle that’s happening in my mind. Keep me on guard so that I can fight the good fight. With You on my side, I can’t lose. “For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty in God for pulling down strongholds, (‭II Corinthians‬ ‭10‬:‭4‬ NKJV)”. Lord I don’t just want to hear about Your grace without feeling its real power. Help me to understand how wonderful Your grace is so that my faith in You can continue to grow.”For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, (‭Ephesians‬ ‭2‬:‭8‬ NKJV)”. Father, may my daily work not be the means of separating me from You, but that I have You for my companion through my work. Forgive me and strengthen me if I should ever submit to despair from weakness of body, but that I may be blessed and grow strong as my spirit lives in You. Lord God I ask that you cover my family friends and all that are in agreement with Your Word and Your works with the Blood of Jesus. I ask that You keep us all safe, in Jesus Christ Holy Name. Amen…

And Moses was learned in all the wisdom of the Egyptians, and was mighty in words and deeds. (‭Acts‬ ‭7‬:‭22‬ NKJV)

Leave a Reply

