This prayer is about 3 yrs old

Thank You Father for blessing me with another day. Thank You for everything you are doing in my life. Jesus you are my guide and I choose to always follow you Lord. Please guide my steps, my thoughts and my actions. I know I don’t always do the right thing Lord, but you know what’s in my heart.  Father help me to let go of all bitterness and resentment. You are the One Who binds up and heals all. I receive Your anointing that breaks and destroys every yoke of bondage. I receive emotional healing by faith according to Your Word Isaiah 53:5.  I thank You for giving me the grace to stand firm until this process is complete.  I choose to live a life of forgiveness because You have forgiven me. With the help of the Holy Spirit, I get rid of all resentments, bitterness, rage, anger, brawling, and slander, along with every form of malice.  I desire to be kind and passionate to others, forgiving them, just as through Christ, You forgave me. With the help of the Holy Spirit I make every effort to live in peace with all men and to be holy for I know that without holiness, no one will see You.  I chose to receive and to not miss Your grace and that no roots of resentment or bitterness grow within me to cause trouble. I will watch and pray that I will not enter into temptation or cause others to stumble. Thank You Heavenly Father for always watching over me. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen

Isaiah 53:5-But he was pierced for our transgressions; he was crushed for our iniquities; upon him was the chastisement that brought us peace, and with his wounds we are healed.

Leave a Reply

