Happy Monday 

“Hear my cry, O God; Attend to my prayer. From the end of the earth I will cry to You, When my heart is overwhelmed; Lead me to the rock that is higher than I.” (Psalms‬ ‭61:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I praise You today. Father I humble myself before You, in the Name of Jesus give me the strength, courage and wisdom to face the challenges of everyday life. “The name of the LORD is a strong tower; The righteous run to it and are safe.” (Proverbs‬ ‭18:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I’m accepting whatever you called me to. I’m going to need the Holy Spirit to give me the bravery and strength to do Your work. I’m as ready, Lord direct my steps where You want me to go. “Also I heard the voice of the Lord, saying: “Whom shall I send, And who will go for Us?” Then I said, “Here am I! Send me.”” (Isaiah‬ ‭6:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father I know I don’t always follow Your commandments, please forgive me of my sinful actions and thoughts. Lord help me to let go of the desires of my flesh. I want to keep my focus on following Your Word. Lord today I’m asking that You anoint those that are sick, abused and suffering from depression. Heal them, guide them, encourage them Lord. I only want to win Your favor and be the person You made me to be. “eternal life to those who by patient continuance in doing good seek for glory, honor, and immortality;” (Romans‬ ‭2:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord cover my family, friends and any enemies I may have with the Blood of Jesus. Keep us all safe and get us to and from our destinations safely. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

