Happy Wednesday 

“The things which you learned and received and heard and saw in me, these do, and the God of peace will be with you.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father, thank You for blessing me. Thank You Jesus for Your grace, mercy, guidance, strength and courage in my life. Lord You have helped me and guided me in changing my life; thank You Jesus I am a better person. I could never have become the person I am today without You Lord, Thank You Jesus. “You are great in counsel and mighty in work, for Your eyes are open to all the ways of the sons of men, to give everyone according to his ways and according to the fruit of his doings.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭32:19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for providing for all my needs. Thank Your you for making my ear attentive to Your voice. Lord Your mercy and grace is never ending. Transform me to always walk in Your steps Lord. Oh how I love You my Father, Jesus Christ and Holy Spirit. “Happy is he who has the God of Jacob for his help, Whose hope is in the LORD his God, Who made heaven and earth, The sea, and all that is in them; Who keeps truth forever, Who executes justice for the oppressed, Who gives food to the hungry. The LORD gives freedom to the prisoners. The LORD opens the eyes of the blind; The LORD raises those who are bowed down; The LORD loves the righteous.” (Psalms‬ ‭146:5-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Lord for guiding me. Thank you for opening my heart to all that is good through you and for always guiding my steps and my thoughts to do the right thing. Please keep my family and friends safe and watch over them. In Jesus Most Holy Name I Pray. Amen 

 

Leave a Reply

