Happy Friday 

“Blessed are the undefiled in the way, Who walk in the law of the LORD! Blessed are those who keep His testimonies, Who seek Him with the whole heart! They also do no iniquity; They walk in His ways.” (Psalms‬ ‭119:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I open my heart to You. Lord lift this heavy burden off my heart. Holy Spirit guide me to be able to tell the difference between the truth and the lies. “who show the work of the law written in their hearts, their conscience also bearing witness, and between themselves their thoughts accusing or else excusing them )” (Romans‬ ‭2:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I need Your help Lord to overcome past anger that seems to always find a way to resurface. Please guide me right now and help me to get past this. Lord I am grateful that You love me and that Your love is perfect and unconditional. Help me learn to receive Your love by faith and go through each day knowing that I am valuable because I am loved by You. Father in the Name of Jesus anyone that my family, friends and myself encounter today that has anger, animosity or hatred in them, I pray that You touch their hearts today, soften their hearts. Don’t let them take their frustrations out on others. “Now hope does not disappoint, because the love of God has been poured out in our hearts by the Holy Spirit who was given to us” (Romans‬ ‭5‬:‭5‬ NKJV). Father strengthen me right now, in the Name of Jesus I bind any hold that satan that thinks he has over my life, my children’s lives and my family and friends. Lord cover us with the Blood of Jesus. Let no harm, hurt or danger encounter our lives today. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen 

 

Leave a Reply

