Happy Monday 

“Now the works of the flesh are evident, which are: adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lewdness, idolatry, sorcery, hatred, contentions, jealousies, outbursts of wrath, selfish ambitions, dissensions, heresies, envy, murders, drunkenness, revelries, and the like; of which I tell you beforehand, just as I also told you in time past, that those who practice such things will not inherit the kingdom of God.”‭‭Galatians‬ ‭5:19-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

  Heavenly Father let Your presence be felt in and throughout our lives. Lord I know as Your presence is felt souls to rejoice knowing that You are with us. “For to this end Christ died and rose and lived again, that He might be Lord of both the dead and the living. (‭Romans‬ ‭14‬:‭9‬ NKJV)”. Lord, I believe in You, even when circumstances try to fill my mind with doubt. Help me to remember Your love for me and to put my faith in You, no matter what happens. Thank You for teaching me to love and not hate. Thank You Father for Your Word. I know no matter what comes my way I can always come to You. Thank You Jesus for Your Blood that You shed for us. “In this the love of God was manifested toward us, that God has sent His only begotten Son into the world, that we might live through Him.” (I John‬ ‭4:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide me to see things from Your perspective. Help me to rise above my limitations by the power of Your Holy Spirit. Father, help me to live out Your Word and understand Your word. I want to obey Your Word and may the Holy Spirit empower me to say yes whenever You ask me to respond. Help me to apply my heart to Your instruction and my ears to Your Words of knowledge. May the Holy Spirit cleanse me and purify my heart. Amen.
“And the Word became flesh and dwelt among us, and we beheld His glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father, full of grace and truth.” (John‬ ‭1:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)

Leave a Reply

