Happy Wednesday 

“Restore us, O God of our salvation, And cause Your anger toward us to cease. Will You be angry with us forever? Will You prolong Your anger to all generations?” (Psalms‬ ‭85:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Father thank You for blessing me today. I know and accept Jesus Christ in my life, he is my Lord and Savior. Lord guide me and make any changes in my life that need to be made. “This also comes from the LORD of hosts, Who is wonderful in counsel and excellent in guidance.” (Isaiah‬ ‭28:29‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I accept everything You are doing in my life. Lord You touch my heart everyday, thank You for walking with me. Lord keep my heart full of love, compassion and patience for others. Father help me to always bring out the good in me till there is no room for any anger or negativity. Holy Spirit guide me, You are my leader. “Hold fast the pattern of sound words which you have heard from me, in faith and love which are in Christ Jesus. That good thing which was committed to you, keep by the Holy Spirit who dwells in us.” (II Timothy‬ ‭1:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help me to hold on to You and Your truth. Guide me to help others look up to You and Your truth. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

