Happy Thursday 

“Let your conduct be without covetousness; be content with such things as you have. For He Himself has said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you.”” (Hebrews‬ ‭13:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for being here for me always. My life was so empty, but then I found You there has been no end to the peace, love and happiness I feel. Knowing that You gave Your life for me and You are always here for me…““As for you, my son Solomon, know the God of your father, and serve Him with a loyal heart and with a willing mind; for the LORD searches all hearts and understands all the intent of the thoughts. If you seek Him, He will be found by you; but if you forsake Him, He will cast you off forever.” (‭‭I Chronicles‬ ‭28:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord bless my family and friends and keep us safe. Let Your light shine upon us and be gracious and merciful to us. ““The LORD bless you and keep you; The LORD make His face shine upon you, And be gracious to you; The LORD lift up His countenance upon you, And give you peace.” ’” (Numbers‬ ‭6:24-26‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Cleanse our thoughts, actions and reactions from all ideas that do not conform to Your Word and Your will in our lives. Teach us Lord to follow Your example. Increase our clarity so that we may turn hatred into love and conflict into peace. Guide us Lord to always keep our hearts open to be forgiving as You always forgive us. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

