Happy Friday 

“But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you.” (Matthew‬ ‭6:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for another day. Lord before I embark on my daily journey I want to thank You for every blessing You given me, every obstacle I am about to overcome; thank You Jesus. Father…“Both riches and honor come from You, And You reign over all. In Your hand is power and might; In Your hand it is to make great And to give strength to all. “Now therefore, our God, We thank You And praise Your glorious name.” (I Chronicles‬ ‭29:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lead me today Lord to be a blessing to others and to always be able to find quiet moments for You. Lord let everything around that is life giving remind me of Your life and love. Help me Father to always remember the best things in life, love, laughter, caring, sharing and compassion are from You. Lord You are my closest friend. Help me and guide me to know and understand that You are always here with me. Lord as I talk to You everyday I ask that You speak back to my heart. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

