2/15/14

February 15, 2014….

My Heavenly Father thank You for waking me up this morning. Father please touch our hearts today. Heavenly Father, I call on You that You would bless, my parents, my children, my family and friends, near and far, close and distance and me. Enlarge our territory, that Your hand would be with with each one of us always, and that You would keep us from all evil, and that we may not cause pain. Father God, I ask You to grant all of us what we ask of You Lord. Lord you are the only guide that we should be following and I’m following in your footsteps. Please help me to always do the right thing. I want to and I choose to be a forgiving person. Lord Jesus today I choose to forgive all that have wronged me and hurt me, even without my knowledge. Show me the art of forgiveness and help me to become a forgiving person. Thank You for opening my heart and showing me peace, joy, understanding and love. I’m letting go of the past and removing the anger that’s buried deep in my heart and the negative thoughts. Please keep my heart filled with all that is good in You Lord. Oh Lord, let me choose Your wisdom over foolishness. Father, thank You for Your grace, mercy and everlasting favor. I open my heart and mind to You and receive every blessing You have for me. Thank You for favor, the advantage for success in every area of my life. Father, today I come to You with an attitude of faith and expectancy. You said that if I ask anything according to Your will, it will be done. So I thank You for Your goodness and faithfulness in my life and believe for big things. My Father, may my daily work not be the means of separating me from You, but that I have You for my companion through my work. Forbid me that I should ever submit to despair from weakness of body, but that I may be blest and grow strong as my spirit lives in You. Lord God I ask that you cover my family friends and all that are in agreement with Your Word and Your works with the Blood of Jesus. I ask that You keep us all safe, in Jesus Christ Holy Name I Pray, Amen…
1 Chronicles 4:10 (KJV)

And Jabez called on the God of Israel, saying, Oh that thou wouldest bless me indeed, and enlarge my coast, and that thine hand might be with me, and that thou wouldest keep me from evil, that it may not grieve me! And God granted him that which he requested.
Psalms 30:5 (KJV)

For his anger endureth but a moment; in his favour is life:

weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning.
Psalms 2:8 (KJV)

Ask of me, and I shall give thee the heathen for thine inheritance, and the uttermost parts of the earth for thy possession.
Romans 8:31 (KJV)

What shall we then say to these things? If God be for us, who can be against us?

Leave a Reply

