Happy Monday 

“He has delivered us from the power of darkness and conveyed us into the kingdom of the Son of His love, in whom we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins.” (Colossians‬ ‭1:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for delivering me and saving me. Thank You Jesus for waking me this morning. Thank You for my health, my children & grandchildren. Thank You Lord for my parents. Help me Lord and guide my thoughts in spreading Your Word. Let me stand firm on Your promises. “And this is the promise that He has promised us—eternal life.” (I John‬ ‭2:25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I pray that You will increase my faith with Your Word. Lord let loose Your angels in great abundance in the presence of my family and friends, into our homes and throughout our daily journeys protect us guard us and keep everything that is not of You Lord Jesus out of our lives. Lord destroy any evil that is coming against us. Let this be a good day, God, full of joy and love. I will continue to give you thanks and praise everyday of my life. Jesus I ask that you cover my family and friends with your precious blood and keep them safe. In Jesus name I pray. AMEN!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

