Happy Friday 

“Vindicate me, O God, And plead my cause against an ungodly nation; Oh, deliver me from the deceitful and unjust man!” (Psalms‬ ‭43:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for blessing me with a new day. Thank You for delivering me and guiding me from a path of destruction. Father in the Name of Jesus…“Deliver me, O my God, out of the hand of the wicked, Out of the hand of the unrighteous and cruel man. For You are my hope, O Lord G OD; You are my trust from my youth. By You I have been upheld from birth; You are He who took me out of my mother’s womb. My praise shall be continually of You.” (Psalms‬ ‭71:4-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father over every circumstance in my life, I proclaim the name of Jesus in faith. Thank You for the saving power of Your Son. Thank You for believing in me and always building me up. The guidance you’ve showed me is teaching me to never give up and never lose my faith in you. Lord I ask that You help me to stop being doubtful and to not let the negative words of others break me down. “Vindicate me, O God, And plead my cause against an ungodly nation; Oh, deliver me from the deceitful and unjust man!” (Psalms‬ ‭43:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father thank You for giving me a heart of compassion to love others. Fill me, my friends and family with love so that we can be kind and affectionate to one another just as You love us. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

