Happy Monday 

“Whenever I am afraid, I will trust in You. In God (I will praise His word), In God I have put my trust; I will not fear. What can flesh do to me?” (Psalms‬ ‭56:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Father thank You for another day. Thank You Jesus for saving me; You Lord are my role model. Father in the Name of Jesus guide us all today. Lord I put all of my trust, hope, belief and faith in You. Guide the steps of loved ones, family and friends. Fix any area of our lives that’s broken. Remove all anger, hatred, animosity and strife and fill us full of love, compassion, peace and understanding. “These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”” (John‬ ‭16:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help us to not focus so much on what the flesh wants, but guide us to walk with You. Father, I ask You to loose Your angels in great abundance in the presence of my family and friends, into our homes, work places and every area that we step our feet today, protect us, guard us, and keep out anything that is not of You, In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

