Happy Wednesday 

“They surrounded me like bees; They were quenched like a fire of thorns; For in the name of the LORD I will destroy them. You pushed me violently, that I might fall, But the LORD helped me. The LORD is my strength and song, And He has become my salvation.” (Psalms‬ ‭118:12-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for the strength and courage You give me everyday. Time and time again satan has tried to attack me but I will not give in. Lord Jesus You are my Savior, I know You walked this earth and shed Your Blood for me…You didn’t have to but yet You gave Your life so I could have eternal life…“For I have come down from heaven, not to do My own will, but the will of Him who sent Me. This is the will of the Father who sent Me, that of all He has given Me I should lose nothing, but should raise it up at the last day. And this is the will of Him who sent Me, that everyone who sees the Son and believes in Him may have everlasting life; and I will raise him up at the last day.”” (John‬ ‭6:38-40‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…Thank You Jesus. I know that I have nothing to fear because You are always with me. Thank You Jesus for everything You have equipped me with. I am strong and courageous, I have compassion, love, hope, peace and I believe in You and trust in You and Your Word. Lord thank You for guiding my words today. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

