Happy Friday 

“The fear of the LORD is the beginning of wisdom; A good understanding have all those who do His commandments. His praise endures forever.” (Psalms‬ ‭111:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father as I read and study Your Word give me the knowledge, wisdom and understanding that I seek. Guide me today that I may follow Your commandments and apply them in my daily activities. Thank You Jesus for this day. Thank You for listening to me Lord and answering my prayers. “pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.” (I Thessalonians‬ ‭5:17-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for everything that you have blessed me with. Guide my thoughts, my steps and my actions so that I can be a better person today than I was yesterday. I put all my faith and trust in You Lord. Jesus You are my light and my salvation. “But the salvation of the righteous is from the LORD; He is their strength in the time of trouble.” (Psalms‬ ‭37:39‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You love each one of us with a love that breaks through all negative barriers, Father. Forgive me for the times I have judged others. ““Judge not, that you be not judged. For with what judgment you judge, you will be judged; and with the measure you use, it will be measured back to you. And why do you look at the speck in your brother’s eye, but do not consider the plank in your own eye? Or how can you say to your brother, ‘Let me remove the speck from your eye’; and look, a plank is in your own eye?” (Matthew‬ ‭7:1-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Purify my heart, that I may be used to draw people together into the bond of Christ’s unfailing love. Help me to understand What a powerful weapon I have in Your Word as I go about my daily routine. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

  

Leave a Reply

