Happy Monday 

“Therefore I say to you, whatever things you ask when you pray, believe that you receive them, and you will have them.” (Mark‬ ‭11:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for blessing me. Lord, You have given me life and I praise You. “who also made us sufficient as ministers of the new covenant, not of the letter but of the Spirit; for the letter kills, but the Spirit gives life.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭3:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide me as I read Your Word. Father I pray that the Words that You give me will reach and touch the heart of someone today. Lord, I am Yours. I want to be a vessel fit for Your use. I dedicate myself to You. I want to be filled with Your Word. Too many walk around with a hardened heart. Lord Jesus touch our hearts today. Replace the hatred in our hearts with love. Father in the Name Jesus guide us and help us to open our hearts to You. Give us a heart of forgiveness. “bearing with one another, and forgiving one another, if anyone has a complaint against another; even as Christ forgave you, so you also must do. But above all these things put on love, which is the bond of perfection. And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to which also you were called in one body; and be thankful.” (Colossians‬ ‭3:13-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬).  Lord I want to be kind and have compassion with a loving and forgiving heart towards others. With the help of the Holy Spirit I will make every effort to live in peace with everyone and to carry myself with a Christ like attitude. Lord cover my family, friends and myself with Your Precious Blood. Let us all feel Your presence and let others see You through my actions. Thank You Father for always watching over me. I surrender all that I am to You in Jesus name. Amen.

  

Leave a Reply

