Happy Tuesday 

“And immediately Jesus stretched out His hand and caught him, and said to him, “O you of little faith, why did you doubt?”” (Matthew‬ ‭14:31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for Your word that guides me, strengthens me and encourages me everyday. Lord I give You all of my cares, worries and doubts…“These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”” (John‬ ‭16:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Father for my choice of free will; in the Name of Jesus I bind satan, evil, hurt, harm, danger, diseases, depression all that is not of You…out of the lives of my loved ones, family, friends, acquaintances and enemies. ““Assuredly, I say to you, whatever you bind on earth will be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth will be loosed in heaven.” (Matthew‬ ‭18:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for giving me a loving and caring heart towards others. Lord I pray that these word touches the heart of someone, makes their life a lot brighter. ““Again I say to you that if two of you agree on earth concerning anything that they ask, it will be done for them by My Father in heaven. For where two or three are gathered together in My name, I am there in the midst of them.”” (Matthew‬ ‭18:19-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, help me remove all of the distractions in my life. Lord Jesus I seek You above all else and I want to be led by the Holy Spirit in my daily life. I live for You Lord Jesus. Guide me today to keep and carry myself with a peaceful and Christ like attitude. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

