Happy Thursday 

“LORD, when Your hand is lifted up, they will not see. But they will see and be ashamed For their envy of people; Yes, the fire of Your enemies shall devour them. LORD, You will establish peace for us, For You have also done all our works in us. O LORD our God, masters besides You Have had dominion over us; But by You only we make mention of Your name.” (Isaiah‬ ‭26:11-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for walking with me. You encourage me in so many ways. So many times I’ve been tempted to stray, but I call on You and Lord You have been right there with me, thank You Jesus for rescuing me. “He delivers and rescues, And He works signs and wonders In heaven and on earth, Who has delivered Daniel from the power of the lions.” (Daniel‬ ‭6:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father my days are so perfect when I feel Your presence in and throughout my life. “having been born again, not of corruptible seed but incorruptible, through the word of God which lives and abides forever,” (I Peter‬ ‭1:23‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I regret all sin, and I know I will be tempted in ways that I may not fully understand but, I humble myself before You. Lord turn my anger into peace. Lord I’m turning from my anger to walk in Your path of Righteousness. Lord forgive me and cleanse me of all pride, self-centeredness, hate, rage, bitterness, resentment and misplaced hostility and any other forms of anger that are in my life. “It shall come to pass in that day That his burden will be taken away from your shoulder, And his yoke from your neck, And the yoke will be destroyed because of the anointing oil.” (Isaiah‬ ‭10:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Your Word says that Your anointing destroys all yokes of bondage. Lord to take from me the yoke of anger. I know Lord that without You, I can do nothing. Please keep my children, family and friends safe in Jesus’ name. Amen. 

 

Leave a Reply

