Happy Friday 

““Let not your heart be troubled; you believe in God, believe also in Me. In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also.” (John‬ ‭14:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for another day. You’ve blessed me in so many ways, my parents, my children, family and friends, thank You Jesus. “giving thanks always for all things to God the Father in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ,” (Ephesians‬ ‭5:20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord today I seek wisdom and knowledge from You, guide my steps, thoughts and actions today. I don’t want to fall into the enemies trap and react in a negative way because of the actions of others. “The humble He guides in justice, And the humble He teaches His way. All the paths of the LORD are mercy and truth, To such as keep His covenant and His testimonies. For Your name’s sake, O LORD, Pardon my iniquity, for it is great.” (Psalms‬ ‭25:9-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Release me from from whatever stronghold is stopping me from moving forward to accept what You have for me. My heart accepts you entirely and I trust Your will and guidance in my life. Lord thank You for being here for me. When I think about how my life could have been tragically altered, You stepped in and saved me every time. Thank You Jesus!!! My life is in Your hands. Thank you for the strength, courage and wisdom that you give me everyday. Thank you for guiding me and filling my heart with compassion, love and forgiveness. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

