Happy Saturday 

“Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart Be acceptable in Your sight, O LORD, my strength and my Redeemer.” (Psalms‬ ‭19:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank you for always walking with me. I never make a step without you. When my days aren’t going right I’m calling on you Lord. When my days are perfect I thank You Lord. Jesus You are everything to me. I put You first in my every circumstance. “I will love You, O LORD, my strength. The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer; My God, my strength, in whom I will trust; My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised; So shall I be saved from my enemies. (‭‭Psalms‬ ‭18:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you for your guidance and wisdom and all of the many blessings that you have given me. Thank you for the courage and strength you give me everyday to keep moving on. “Wait on the LORD; Be of good courage, And He shall strengthen your heart; Wait, I say, on the LORD!” (Psalms‬ ‭27:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for letting me see the good in others as you do. I hold Your truth close to my heart. Lord thank You for always being my guide and showing me how to hold on to my positive attitude. “Not what goes into the mouth defiles a man; but what comes out of the mouth, this defiles a man.”” (Matthew‬ ‭15:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Please keep my family and friends covered with Your Precious Blood and keep us safe. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

