Happy Sunday 

Families it’s time to stop fighting and holding on to anger and hatred. It’s time to open our hearts and let the Holy Spirit guide us. Jesus did not shed His Blood for nothing. Ask God to help you replace all of that unwanted anger with love, forgiveness and hope…hope for a better relationship with others. Let Jesus in Your hearts, ask Him how to open up to forgive. Don’t let the enemy win don’t give him power over your life. 
“A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another; as I have loved you, that you also love one another.” (John‬ ‭13:34‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for Your ultimate sacrifice. I know there is nothing in this world to compare to what You do for us. You sent Your son to us knowing what He was about to endure. “Jesus answered and said to them, “Even if I bear witness of Myself, My witness is true, for I know where I came from and where I am going; but you do not know where I come from and where I am going. You judge according to the flesh; I judge no one. And yet if I do judge, My judgment is true; for I am not alone, but I am with the Father who sent Me. It is also written in your law that the testimony of two men is true. I am One who bears witness of Myself, and the Father who sent Me bears witness of Me.”” (John‬ ‭8:14-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for saving my life. Lord Jesus teach us all of us how to love, forgive and let go. Lord You are the Savior of this world. Only You can guide us, strengthen us. So many times we have thought we were all alone and yet You Lord have been with us every step of the way, carrying us. Lord…“Save me, O God, by Your name, And vindicate me by Your strength. Hear my prayer, O God; Give ear to the words of my mouth.” (Psalms‬ ‭54:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Teach us and guide us to love others.  Father in the Name of Jesus I rebuke the enemy I’m moving forward in righteousness. Thank You for leading me and directing my steps. Lord, guide me with Your light on how to express Your unconditional love to my family, friends and others. Father, thank You for loving me. “But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.” (Romans‬ ‭5:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord please come into our hearts and fill us with love, peace and joy. Remove all of the anger animosity from our hearts from our lives. Help us to to be forgiving and compassionate people. Father God I put my trust, my faith and my hope in You. Help me to never give up or stray. In Jesus Previous Name I pray…Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

