Happy Monday 

“Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.” (Ephesians‬ ‭6:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I put You first in all that I do. Thank You Jesus for blessing me with another day. Lord guide me today that everything I do is in line with Your Word and Your commandments for my life. Thank You Jesus for always being my comforter. No matter what I may be facing You are there to direct me. Lord…”who comforts us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to comfort those who are in any trouble, with the comfort with which we ourselves are comforted by God.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭1:4‬ ‭NKJV). Father with You in my life I know I no longer have to walk in fear, I no longer have worry. Thank You for showing me that I can freely love everyone. Thank You Jesus for opening my heart. The love You’ve placed in my heart…“does not rejoice in iniquity, but rejoices in the truth; bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never fails. But whether there are prophecies, they will fail; whether there are tongues, they will cease; whether there is knowledge, it will vanish away.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭13:6-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus comfort those that are grieving. Give them the strength and understanding they need. “The LORD is near to those who have a broken heart, And saves such as have a contrite spirit. Many are the afflictions of the righteous, But the LORD delivers him out of them all.” (Psalms‬ ‭34:18-19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father I know You did not create sicknesses or diseases…I believe and know You are our healer, You make miracles happen. Father I come to You In the Name of Jesus…anyone suffering with any type of ailments Lord Jesus heal them from head to toe. Cover them with Your Precious Blood. Anoint them Lord with Your healing touch. Thank you Lord I know that You will provide everything that I need and continue to provide me as You have promised in Your Word. Lord please keep my children, family and friends covered with Your Blood. Get us to and from our destinations safely today Lord. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

