Happy Wednesday 

“who through faith subdued kingdoms, worked righteousness, obtained promises, stopped the mouths of lions, quenched the violence of fire, escaped the edge of the sword, out of weakness were made strong, became valiant in battle, turned to flight the armies of the aliens.” (Hebrews‬ ‭11:33-34‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for Your presence in my life, Your work in my life. Thank You for blessing me with another day. I honor You, I praise You. Lord You continuously lift me up when I’m down…thank You Jesus. What would I do without You…where would I be without You? Lord sometimes my heart gets so heavy that I become so angry with what I see going on in this world. Lord I will…“Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore! Remember His marvelous works which He has done, His wonders, and the judgments of His mouth,” (I Chronicles‬ ‭16:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). There is so much power in the Name of Jesus…“And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If you ask anything in My name, I will do it.” (John‬ ‭14:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for the inspiration You place in me. Holy Spirit guide me so I can live and walk according to Gods Word. “There is therefore now no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus, who do not walk according to the flesh, but according to the Spirit. For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus has made me free from the law of sin and death.” (Romans‬ ‭8:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord with Your guidance I can be strong and courageous. Please give me the peace and comfort that only Your presence can bring. Father in the Name of Jesus I surrender every area of my life to You. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

