Happy Thursday 

“And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus. Now to our God and Father be glory forever and ever. Amen.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:19-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for the joy You bring me. Throughout every obstacle and every circumstance You are right here with me, carrying me, thank You Jesus. “For His anger is but for a moment, His favor is for life; Weeping may endure for a night, But joy comes in the morning.” (Psalms‬ ‭30:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I will not be discouraged by what is out of my control, I give to You Lord Jesus my stressors, my worries and everything and everyone I hold close in my heart. Father in the Name of Jesus let Your will be done. Lord I will not let my mind be taken over with negative thoughts. I am rich, I am a conqueror, all of my wants, needs and desires are right here in the palm of my hand. I have everything I could ever need…I have the Father, I have Jesus Christ, I have the Holy Spirit…my Holy Trinity is all I could ever possibly need. “In all their affliction He was afflicted, And the Angel of His Presence saved them; In His love and in His pity He redeemed them; And He bore them and carried them All the days of old.” (Isaiah‬ ‭63:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I will not walk in depression, sickness, fear or anger of any kind can ever take over me. I’m taking my life back satan you have NO power of me, my family, my friends or anyone else or anything that you have been using to attack me… In Jesus Name…Thank You Holy Spirit for Your guidance. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

