To my loved ones, family, friends and acquaintances 

“These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”” (John‬ ‭16:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I come to You today in the Name of Jesus. Thank You Father for a new day. Father in the Name of Jesus anyone that needs You in their life right now please touch their heart right now. Help them Lord to release and let go whatever may be holding on to them. Father release all the strongholds in their life. Lord I know we will encounter persecution…“Many are the afflictions of the righteous, But the LORD delivers him out of them all.” (Psalms‬ ‭34:19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your angels that have crossed my path and the ones that are present and those of hat have gone on to be with h You. Lord so many times I can sit back and reflect on my journeys and I see Lord the ones You have used to guide me to You, thank You Jesus. Lord Jesus I seek You in all that I do. “For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope. Then you will call upon Me and go and pray to Me, and I will listen to you. And you will seek Me and find Me, when you search for Me with all your heart.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭29:11-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for Your guidance through the Holy Spirit. “For the Holy Spirit will teach you in that very hour what you ought to say.”” (Luke‬ ‭12:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide me Holy Spirit, my words, my actions and my reactions. Show me Lord what is wrong in my life and what areas I should work on changing. Father let others see Your work in and around me. “Let God arise, Let His enemies be scattered; Let those also who hate Him flee before Him. As smoke is driven away, So drive them away; As wax melts before the fire, So let the wicked perish at the presence of God. But let the righteous be glad; Let them rejoice before God; Yes, let them rejoice exceedingly.” (Psalms‬ ‭68:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for being with me always always being with me. No amount of anger, depression, anxiety, fear or disease will ever break me down…I have You Jesus in my life. Thank You Jesus. Amen!!! 

  

Leave a Reply

