Strength, Guidance & Knowledge 

“But from there you will seek the LORD your God, and you will find Him if you seek Him with all your heart and with all your soul. When you are in distress, and all these things come upon you in the latter days, when you turn to the LORD your God and obey His voice (for the LORD your God is a merciful God), He will not forsake you nor destroy you, nor forget the covenant of your fathers which He swore to them.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭4:29-31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for The strength You place in me. Father I call upon You to guide me with Your Word. Forgive me of my sins Lord…“I will praise You, O LORD, with my whole heart; I will tell of all Your marvelous works. I will be glad and rejoice in You; I will sing praise to Your name, O Most High. When my enemies turn back, They shall fall and perish at Your presence.” (Psalms‬ ‭9:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Give me Lord the knowledge and understanding that I seek. “for to one is given the word of wisdom through the Spirit, to another the word of knowledge through the same Spirit,” (I Corinthians‬ ‭12:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Direct my steps Lord where You want me to be. Help me to guide my children and keep them inline with Your Word, Your direction. Purify my heart Lord fill my heart with love, peace, forgiveness, happiness and hope…overflow me Lord with Your presence so there no room at all for any type of negativity in any shape form or fashion. “Wash me thoroughly from my iniquity, And cleanse me from my sin. For I acknowledge my transgressions, And my sin is always before me.” (Psalms‬ ‭51:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). In the midst of every obstacle, every trial and tribulation, Lord, I know Your grace, peace, and joy is always there. There will be tears and unwanted pressures will be felt, and so will the temptations. I know Lord every circumstance is always in Your hand. Father I give You all that I am. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

