Happy Monday 

“Fear not, for I am with you; Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’ “Behold, all those who were incensed against you Shall be ashamed and disgraced; They shall be as nothing, And those who strive with you shall perish. You shall seek them and not find them— Those who contended with you. Those who war against you Shall be as nothing, As a nonexistent thing.” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:10-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father in the Name of Jesus help me to recognize when the enemy is trying to attack me. Strengthen me Lord when I feel weak. “Have you not known? Have you not heard? The everlasting God, the LORD, The Creator of the ends of the earth, Neither faints nor is weary. His understanding is unsearchable. He gives power to the weak, And to those who have no might He increases strength.” (Isaiah‬ ‭40:28-29‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I put away my pride and humble myself before you so that I can walk according to Your Word. Father it is so easy to follow in the wrong steps, and follow those that we encounter on a daily basis. I do not want fall prey to anyone’s negative attitudes; so today Lord when anyone approaches me with a negative attitude guide me to approach them with my positive attitude. “Cease from anger, and forsake wrath; Do not fret— it only causes harm. For evildoers shall be cut off; But those who wait on the LORD, They shall inherit the earth.” (Psalms‬ ‭37:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Hide me under Your wings from the evils of this world. No enemy will ever bring me down as I stand firm in You and I know I have You Lord Jesus on my side. Help me to make the right decisions. I’ll never give up on my faith in You. In Jesus Precious Name I pray…Amen!!!

  

Leave a Reply

