Strength

“And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me. Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in needs, in persecutions, in distresses, for Christ’s sake. For when I am weak, then I am strong.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭12:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus, You are all I need to survive. When I am sick, You heal me, when I am down You lift me up, when I’m backed in a corner and feel like there is no way…Lord Jesus You open those doors and make a way…“Though the fig tree may not blossom, Nor fruit be on the vines; Though the labor of the olive may fail, And the fields yield no food; Though the flock may be cut off from the fold, And there be no herd in the stalls— Yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will joy in the God of my salvation.” (Habakkuk‬ ‭3:17-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your work in and around me. Father guide my children, my parents, grandparents, grandchildren, my siblings, aunts, uncles, cousins, friends and acquaintances…“Glory in His holy name; Let the hearts of those rejoice who seek the LORD! Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore! Remember His marvelous works which He has done, His wonders, and the judgments of His mouth,” (I Chronicles‬ ‭16:10-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for blessing and guiding me. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!
  

Leave a Reply

