Happy Sunday 

“So then, my beloved brethren, let every man be swift to hear, slow to speak, slow to wrath; for the wrath of man does not produce the righteousness of God.” (James‬ ‭1:19-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for this day. Thank You Father for You Word, it brings me so much peace, joy and contentment in my life. Guide my tongue today Lord. Thank You Jesus for encouraging me and inspiring me to always allow Your Holy Spirit guide me. Use me Lord…“Let your speech always be with grace, seasoned with salt, that you may know how you ought to answer each one.” )Colossians‬ ‭4:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus You know my heart, I’m asking You to help me move past those past memories that are haunting me. In the Name of Jesus I bind you satan out of my life, my mind and my thoughts…you have no right to attack me. Father God thank You so so much for saving me from every circumstance…so many times my life could have been altered in a negative way. Thank You Jesus for carrying me. I know I will always need You Jesus right here in my life, walking with me. Thank You Jesus…“For the LORD God is a sun and shield; The LORD will give grace and glory; No good thing will He withhold From those who walk uprightly. O LORD of hosts, Blessed is the man who trusts in You!” (Psalms‬ ‭84:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Father for guiding my words today. I pray that these words that You have given me are able to touch the hearts of others and lift them up…In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

