Happy Monday 

“Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” (John‬ ‭14:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are everything and more…You bring us through so many trials and tribulations…Thank You Jesus. “For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God,” (Ephesians‬ ‭2:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Father for waking me today, thank You for Your Word. Lord Jesus I’m asking you to bless everyone who is going through any rough patches right now, that you give them the strength and courage that they need. “for the LORD your God is He who goes with you, to fight for you against your enemies, to save you.’” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭20:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord as long as we have You in our lives we don’t need nobody else. Father in the Name of Jesus take over my life, guide my steps and my actions, I can do anything without Your help. Thank You Jesus for Your walk, Your cross, Your Blood…You saved me…Lord let Your love, compassion and forgiveness flow through me. Lord I open my heart to forgiveness…I forgive those that have hurt me in any shape form or fashion. “Take heed to yourselves. If your brother sins against you, rebuke him; and if he repents, forgive him. And if he sins against you seven times in a day, and seven times in a day returns to you, saying, ‘I repent,’ you shall forgive him.”” (Luke‬ ‭17:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I ask that You surround my family, friends and myself with the right people that can do Your work by guiding us for You. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

  

Leave a Reply

