Happy Tuesday 

“I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me. I do not set aside the grace of God; for if righteousness comes through the law, then Christ died in vain.”” (Galatians‬ ‭2:20-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father good morning, thank You for blessing me with another day. Father today I come to You in the Name of Jesus with a heavy heart. You know my mindset and the desires of my heart. “Cast your burden on the LORD, And He shall sustain you; He shall never permit the righteous to be moved.” (Psalms‬ ‭55:22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father guide me today, allow the words that You give me be encouragement and inspiration to others. “And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose.” (Romans‬ ‭8:28‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Touch our hearts Lord, guide us and strengthen us to what’s right by your laws. Lord touch the hearts of those that are grieving. Guide them and give them the strength they need. Help them Lord to hold on to the love and cherish the memories they have. “Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.” (John‬ ‭14:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for the gifts and blessings You give us. You bless us with children; we guide them and protect them the best that we know how. Father I’m asking that You cover Your children with the Blood of Jesus and keep them safe from evil, hurt, harm and danger. Touch the hearts of those in authority that they protect and not put our children in harms way. “Behold, children are a heritage from the LORD, The fruit of the womb is a reward. Like arrows in the hand of a warrior, So are the children of one’s youth.” (Psalms‬ ‭127:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your strength, guidance and Your Word. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

