Happy Wednesday 

“So Jesus said to them again, “Peace to you! As the Father has sent Me, I also send you.” And when He had said this, He breathed on them, and said to them, “Receive the Holy Spirit. If you forgive the sins of any, they are forgiven them; if you retain the sins of any, they are retained.”” (John‬ ‭20:21-23‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father good morning. Thank You for a new day. Father we will never fully understand the strength and courage it took not just for You to sacrifice Your Son but also for Jesus knowing he was the ultimate sacrifice to save our lives…Thank You Father, Thank You Jesus and Thank You Holy Spirit for never forgetting us and always being with us. Thank You Jesus for giving us Your Holy Spirit. Thank You for guiding me. “But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in My name, He will teach you all things, and bring to your remembrance all things that I said to you.” (John‬ ‭14:26‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I call on You for everything good and bad, happy and sad. Thank You for everything You’ve brought me through and everything I’m about to encounter. I will not let anything I see as negative break me down but I will use it as a foundation of strength and encouragement to follow Your lead. Thank You Jesus I know Your taking care of my every worry, my every need. 

“Therefore humble yourselves under the mighty hand of God, that He may exalt you in due time, casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you.” (I Peter‬ ‭5:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus touch the hearts and lives of those that are living in chaos. Soften their hearts and fill them with love, compassion, faith and hope. Lord place the right people in our lives and keep us grounded and focused on Your Word. “Blessed is the man who endures temptation; for when he has been approved, he will receive the crown of life which the Lord has promised to those who love Him.” (James‬ ‭1:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord if there is anything that anyone is going through that’s unknown to their loved ones, Father I pray that You touch their hearts and guide them. Help them through any trials and tribulations in their lives, in all of our lives. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen. 

 

Leave a Reply

