Happy Good Friday 

“For though we walk in the flesh, we do not war according to the flesh. For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty in God for pulling down strongholds, casting down arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing every thought into captivity to the obedience of Christ, and being ready to punish all disobedience when your obedience is fulfilled.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭10:3-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new start today. Holy Spirit guide my thoughts and keep them inline with Gods Word. Help me to focus on my positive thoughts…I am strong, I am courageous, I am inspired and I owe all that I have become to You Lord. When I remember where I have been and think about how my life could have been…all I can say is thank You Jesus for saving me, for guiding me. Lord Jesus You are everything to me. Help me Lord to be a blessing and provide encouragement to others. Father allow me to intercede for others. “The LORD said: “Surely it will be well with your remnant; Surely I will cause the enemy to intercede with you In the time of adversity and in the time of affliction.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭15:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father In the Name of Jesus remove the blinders off of my family, my friends, acquaintances, my enemies, the strangers and passers by that I encounter everyday. Holy Spirit touch their hearts today and soften their hearts. Fill them with Your Spirit. Change their dispositions. I am not beat, I am not defeated…back off satan you cannot distract me or detour my journey with God. Lord Jesus Christ You are my Lord and Savior-I will not be tempted by the the flesh or the actions of others. Guide us Lord throughout this day and keep us encouraged to do what’s right by You Father. In Jesus Name. Amen… 

 

Leave a Reply

