Happy Resurrection Day

“For I have come down from heaven, not to do My own will, but the will of Him who sent Me. This is the will of the Father who sent Me, that of all He has given Me I should lose nothing, but should raise it up at the last day. And this is the will of Him who sent Me, that everyone who sees the Son and believes in Him may have everlasting life; and I will raise him up at the last day.”” (John‬ ‭6:38-40‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You Jesus for all that You have given me. “And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to which also you were called in one body; and be thankful.” (Colossians‬ ‭3:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for my parents, my family and friends and acquaintances. Father in the Name of Jesus I ask that You touch each one of us, including our enemies because we all need You in our lives. “Oh, give thanks to the LORD! Call upon His name; Make known His deeds among the peoples!” (Psalms‬ ‭105:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus the strength You give me is amazing. I thought I was weak, I thought everything was going wrong…but I am strong, my strength is in You Lord Jesus. I know I am going to encounter negative actions in my life, but I have The Great I AM in my life, I have You Lord Jesus. Thank You Jesus for saving me and guiding me. Help me Lord to not give in to temptation…“And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.” (Romans‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I want my children to know You and walk in Your Presence, sensing and knowing Your loving kindness and tender mercies. Lord place in their hearts the I desire and want to be in Your Presence all the days of their lives. Father in the Name of Jesus I ask You to touch them in their inner most being drawing them into to all that You are. Lord I ask that they would learn and know the Power of Your Resurrection and Who You Are. Lord, I love them and You love them more than I could even imagine. I trust You with my children, and every aspect of their lives. Lord cover them with Your Blood as I commit my children into Your Hands. Guide them and keep them safe. Surround us all Lord with Your Holy Spirit…show us how to introduce those that are lost to Your Word. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

