Happy Monday 

“In Him we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of His grace”‭‭Ephesians‬ ‭1:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬
Heavenly Father I’m awake, thank You Jesus. Father I come to You today in The Name of Jesus with a heavy heart. Thank You Jesus for Your Word and for loving me. “The LORD has appeared of old to me, saying: “Yes, I have loved you with an everlasting love; Therefore with lovingkindness I have drawn you.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭31:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord surround my family, friends, acquaintances and enemies with Your love and presence. Holy Spirit guide our thoughts, actions and steps. “Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.” (Proverbs‬ ‭3:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). In the Name of Jesus I command you satan to leave my world, my life, my presence, and any and everyplace I step my feet today…I take back everything you thought you could take from me. Today I turn my anger into happiness and laughter, my sadness into joy, my stress into peace and any hatred or animosity I turn into love and compassion. “Now thanks be to God who always leads us in triumph in Christ, and through us diffuses the fragrance of His knowledge in every place.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭2:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Holy Spirit for guiding me. Father in the Name of Jesus any man, woman or child that is or about to start encounter any type of abuse, cover them with The Blood of Jesus and keep them safe. Children are our blessings from You. “Train up a child in the way he should go, And when he is old he will not depart from it.” (Proverbs‬ ‭22:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord strengthen us and guide us so we may guide Your blessings. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

