Happy Tuesday 

“Fear not, for I am with you; Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’ “Behold, all those who were incensed against you Shall be ashamed and disgraced; They shall be as nothing, And those who strive with you shall perish. You shall seek them and not find them— Those who contended with you. Those who war against you Shall be as nothing, As a nonexistent thing.” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:10-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬
Heavenly Father thank You for loving me unconditionally. Thank You Jesus for strength, comfort and reassurance. Father help me to fully understand and comprehend as I read and study Your Word daily. Thank You Jesus for washing my sins away. You guide me and strengthen me everyday, thank You. Lord I want to be a forgiving person but sometimes it gets hard and the anger becomes overwhelming…Lord fill my heart with forgiveness, compassion and love. “If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.” (I John‬ ‭1:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord so many times I feel weak and I’m backed into that corner; I find all of my strength in You, in Your Word…“And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭12:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide me to be a blessing to others. Thank You Jesus for the inspiration and encouragement You place in me. Jesus You are love. ““You have heard that it was said, ‘You shall love your neighbor and hate your enemy.’ But I say to you, love your enemies, bless those who curse you, do good to those who hate you, and pray for those who spitefully use you and persecute you,” (Matthew‬ ‭5:43-44‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord soften the hearts of those I conflict with. Remove the blinders from our eyes so that we may all feel and see You through the good of others. Father, thank you for being at my side during my troubles. Lord, You are my refuge and strength, therefore I will not fear. Cover me and hide me from the enemies plan. Anyone experiencing any trials no matter what it may be Lord Jesus cover them with Your goodness and mercy, turn their trials into testimonies of Your work in all of our lives. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

