Happy Thursday 

“I was with you in weakness, in fear, and in much trembling. And my speech and my preaching were not with persuasive words of human wisdom, but in demonstration of the Spirit and of power, that your faith should not be in the wisdom of men but in the power of God.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭2:3-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Father for blessing me with a new day. Lord Jesus I can not imagine my life without You nor do I want to; thank You for always being with me. “May the glory of the LORD endure forever; May the LORD rejoice in His works. He looks on the earth, and it trembles; He touches the hills, and they smoke.” (Psalms‬ ‭104:31-32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father as I read and learn more about You give me the knowledge, wisdom and understanding so that I can share You with others. “Oh, the depth of the riches both of the wisdom and knowledge of God! How unsearchable are His judgments and His ways past finding out!” (Romans‬ ‭11:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord when I look back at where I came from and how far I’ve come, the changes I’ve gone through… I know I couldn’t have done it without You…thank You Jesus touching my heart and being with me…“I call heaven and earth as witnesses today against you, that I have set before you life and death, blessing and cursing; therefore choose life, that both you and your descendants may live; that you may love the LORD your God, that you may obey His voice, and that you may cling to Him, for He is your life and the length of your days; and that you may dwell in the land which the LORD swore to your fathers, to Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob, to give them.”” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭30:19-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father show us the importance of loving one another just as You have love us. Thank You, Jesus, for my freedom I will follow You because You are the Truth! Lord Jesus take me out of my comfort zone that I may see how pride deceives, and destroys a humble spirit. Help me to master both stubbornness and pride. Thank you Lord for Your unfailing love. Lord, remind me to give thanks to You in every circumstances. You have brought hope into my life. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit everyday. Father, I pray that I may not let pride keep me down. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

