Happy Friday 

“Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father come into my heart today. Thank You Jesus for blessing me with another day. Lord, so often I have walked on my own instead of walking in Your Spirit. Guide me Lord away from temptations of my heart…“Let no one say when he is tempted, “I am tempted by God”; for God cannot be tempted by evil, nor does He Himself tempt anyone. But each one is tempted when he is drawn away by his own desires and enticed.” (James‬ ‭1:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your work in my life. Show me someone that needs Your help and guidance. “The humble He guides in justice, And the humble He teaches His way.” (Psalms‬ ‭25:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I’m not going to let anything upset me. I’m going to walk in peace and nothing will bring me down. “Do not take me away with the wicked And with the workers of iniquity, Who speak peace to their neighbors, But evil is in their hearts.” (Psalms‬ ‭28:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Stress and worry has no place in my heart or my life. Thank You Jesus I love how You bring things to my attention…“No weapon formed against you shall prosper, And every tongue which rises against you in judgment You shall condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, And their righteousness is from Me,” Says the LORD.” (Isaiah‬ ‭54:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I know You don’t test us, You give us free will…Lord, I don’t want to be limited by my thoughts and beliefs about what is true. You are the only source of Truth. As I spend time communicating with You, show me and guide me into Your Truth. Father talk to me, help me to be more attentive to Your voice, Your guidance. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

  

Leave a Reply

