Happy Tuesday 

“And this commandment we have from Him: that he who loves God must love his brother also.” (I John‬ ‭4:21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for loving me; thank You Jesus for blessing me with another day. Lord guide me with h Your Word today. “The LORD will guide you continually, And satisfy your soul in drought, And strengthen your bones; You shall be like a watered garden, And like a spring of water, whose waters do not fail.” (‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭58:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus…I have You in my life. I talk to You everyday and I know You hear my every word. Thank You for keeping my family, friends and myself safe. Your love for us is indescribable, what You do for us on a daily basis is beyond amazing…You are our miracle. “Immediately the girl arose and walked, for she was twelve years of age. And they were overcome with great amazement.” (Mark‬ ‭5:42‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I have been blessed by You in so many ways, guide me and show me how and what I can do to be a blessing to those that are less fortunate. “My little children, let us not love in word or in tongue, but in deed and in truth.” (I John‬ ‭3:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus help me to hear and follow Your guidance…“And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.” (Romans‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…give me the strength I need to reject temptation of any kind. Lord I put all of my trust and security in You…You are my wealth…“And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your Word and guidance, I pray that the words You give me are helpful and comforting to others. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

