Happy Wednesday 

“You will keep him in perfect peace, Whose mind is stayed on You, Because he trusts in You. Trust in the LORD forever, For in YAH, the LORD, is everlasting strength. For He brings down those who dwell on high, The lofty city; He lays it low, He lays it low to the ground, He brings it down to the dust.” (Isaiah‬ ‭26:3-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for waking me today. Father I come to You today in the Name of Jesus…Lord fill me with your Holy Spirit today. Lord Jesus come into my heart right now. You died for me, You saved me. Forgive me Father of my sinful actions, thoughts and reactions. “And he touched my mouth with it, and said: “Behold, this has touched your lips; Your iniquity is taken away, And your sin purged.”” (Isaiah‬ ‭6:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, forgive me if I ever feel that I am not content with my life. Let me recognize Your blessings and Your goodness everyday in my life. Lord I know that no matter where life may takes me, there will always be someone that doesn’t like me or approve of my character and that’s okay, because I have You my Lord and Savior. “And God is able to make all grace abound toward you, that you, always having all sufficiency in all things, may have an abundance for every good work.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭9:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord only You know my next step, the desires of my heart and my goals, thank You Jesus for Your continued inspiration and encouragement in my life. Lord I want to show love to others just as You do…“And let us consider one another in order to stir up love and good works,” (Hebrews‬ ‭10:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I don’t want to hold on to anger and sometimes it’s hard to just let things go, so Lord Jesus I’m calling on You for help. The negative thoughts become so overwhelming at times…“Let all bitterness, wrath, anger, clamor, and evil speaking be put away from you, with all malice. And be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God in Christ forgave you.” (Ephesians‬ ‭4:31-32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, give me Your love and fullness of Your joy whenever I feel sad and helpless. Let me have faith in You and sense Your presence in my life. Father, grant me the heart of compassion to love others. Fill me, my friends and family with love so that we can be kind and affectionate to one another with brotherly love. May Your Holy Spirit fill me so that I will be joyful in hope to serve the Lord, faithful in prayer and patient in affliction. Teach us all to love one another just as You have loved us. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

