Happy Thursday 

“The LORD is my light and my salvation; Whom shall I fear? The LORD is the strength of my life; Of whom shall I be afraid? When the wicked came against me To eat up my flesh, My enemies and foes, They stumbled and fell.” (Psalms‬ ‭27:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I come to You today in the Name of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Lord Jesus come into my heart and guide my thoughts and touch my soul and guide me with Your words. Thank you Jesus for giving me another day, another chance to become a better person, another chance to be a blessing to someone else. You have taught me that there is no fear in love; so please cast out any fear or doubts in me. “For I, the LORD your God, will hold your right hand, Saying to you, ‘Fear not, I will help you.’” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Help me Lord and guide me in spreading Your Word. Let me stand firm on Your promises. I pray that You will increase my faith with Your Word whenever I read or hear it. Thank You for teaching me to love and not hate. Lord any place that My family, friends and myself step our feet today where we may experience persecution please guide us and help me through these circumstances, Holy Spirit let Your presence be felt in and throughout our lives. “We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed— always carrying about in the body the dying of the Lord Jesus, that the life of Jesus also may be manifested in our body.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭4:8-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for being the answer to any problem we encounter. Lord help me and guide me to be encouraging to others. “but exhort one another daily, while it is called “Today,” lest any of you be hardened through the deceitfulness of sin.” (Hebrews‬ ‭3:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your love, Your mercy, Your strength, You Lord Jesus are the source of my inspiration…You have brought hope into my life. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit everyday. Thank you Lord for Your unfailing love. Lord, remind me to give thanks to You in whatever circumstances. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

