Happy Friday 

“being confident of this very thing, that He who has begun a good work in you will complete it until the day of Jesus Christ; just as it is right for me to think this of you all, because I have you in my heart, inasmuch as both in my chains and in the defense and confirmation of the gospel, you all are partakers with me of grace.” (Philippians‬ ‭1:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)

Heavenly Father thank You for giving me everything I need to remain stable in every circumstance. “He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.” (Psalms‬ ‭91:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father I know sometimes things aren’t always going to go the way I want; I know that’s no reason for me to give up. Whenever I feel like quitting or giving up Lord Jesus help me to remember…”this is only a little thing, but thank you for giving me some hope, something to hold on to. Thank You, Lord, for a beginning.” Thank You Jesus for Your Word…“looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before Him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.” (Hebrews‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for my laughter and my tears. Thank You for showing me Your ways so that I can walk with You in peace all my days. I know the enemy is trying to fill my mind with with unbelief and doubt and make me deny Your powerful love for me. I stand firm in Your Word. “For the word of God is living and powerful, and sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing even to the division of soul and spirit, and of joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.” (Hebrews‬ ‭4:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide me and strengthen me Lord…You gave me freedom of choice and I know Your way is the right way. I want live according to Your Word. Lord Jesus talk to my heart. Fill me Lord Jesus with Your Love and guide me with Your Holy Spirit. In Jesus Name. Amen 

 

Leave a Reply

