Saturday Blessings

“For you have need of endurance, so that after you have done the will of God, you may receive the promise:”‭‭Hebrews‬ ‭10:36‬ ‭NKJV‬‬
Heavenly Father thank You for Your Word and Your guidance in my life. So many times we allow our emotions and flesh guide us…Father I come to You in the Name of Jesus…“For through Him we both have access by one Spirit to the Father.” (Ephesians‬ ‭2:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for restoring my confidence and giving me the strength, power, and boldness to do what I thought I could never do on my own. Thank You Jesus that I always have hope no matter the circumstances…“Now hope does not disappoint, because the love of God has been poured out in our hearts by the Holy Spirit who was given to us. For when we were still without strength, in due time Christ died for the ungodly.” (Romans‬ ‭5:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for rescuing me, I am Yours guide me to do Your work. Lord Jesus I know You are always with me everywhere I go. Your alway available to me every time I call on You. Father I call on You in the good times. You’ve been guiding me through so much and I know there have been times that I ignored Your guidance. “If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.” (I John‬ ‭1:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus please forgive me of my sins. Lord, I want my purpose today to be to abide in the love You have for me. So many things change, but Your love never leaves, I want to stay rooted in Your amazing love. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

