Happy Sunday 

“Have I not commanded you? Be strong and of good courage; do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.”” (Joshua‬ ‭1:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me with a new day. Today Lord I praise You, I honor You and I worship You. Thank You Jesus for always being with me. Father thank You for Your Word…It brings so much strength when I’m feeling weak…“The grass withers, the flower fades, But the word of our God stands forever.”” (Isaiah‬ ‭40:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father I come to You with a heavy heart today. Lord help me to always find my way in darkness. Only You Lord know what’s best for me. Please forgive me Lord Jesus for not always paying attention to Your direction. Lord open my eyes so I can see open my ears that I may hear what You are telling me. ““For My thoughts are not your thoughts, Nor are your ways My ways,” says the LORD. “For as the heavens are higher than the earth, So are My ways higher than your ways, And My thoughts than your thoughts.” (Isaiah‬ ‭55:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I submit myself completely from head to toe, inside and out to You Lord Jesus. Touch my heart right now…“Therefore submit to God. Resist the devil and he will flee from you. Draw near to God and He will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners; and purify your hearts, you double-minded.” (James‬ ‭4:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Cleanse me Lord, remove everything that is not according to Your Word. Lord thank You for leaving me the gift of peace, thank You guiding me and showing me how to live without fear…“Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.” (John‬ ‭14:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father You supply every essential thing we need for life…”money, nourishment, a roof over our heads, and clothes to wear. We also need wisdom, strength, health, friends, and loved ones; and we need the gifts and talents and abilities to help us do what we are supposed to do in life.” I trust and obey You Lord, be my guide. I can’t accomplish anything in life without You…Thank You Jesus for inspiring and encouraging me. “And God is able to make all grace abound toward you, that you, always having all sufficiency in all things, may have an abundance for every good work.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭9:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for being the perfect role model in my life. Fill me with the same love and compassion that You have for everyone. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

