Beautiful Monday 

“Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me, for I am gentle and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For My yoke is easy and My burden is light.”” (Matthew‬ ‭11:28-30‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for everything. Lord You have carried me through so much. You give me strength when I’m weak, when I feel lost and don’t know which way to turn, Lord Jesus You send Your Holy Spirit to guide every time, thank You Jesus. ““As for Me,” says the LORD, “this is My covenant with them: My Spirit who is upon you, and My words which I have put in your mouth, shall not depart from your mouth, nor from the mouth of your descendants, nor from the mouth of your descendants’ descendants,” says the LORD, “from this time and forevermore.”” (Isaiah‬ ‭59:21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father anyone that is dealing with depression, worry, anxiety, the loss of a loved one…wherever we may encounter stress, at work, at home, in our journeys throughout the day…Father in the Name of Jesus touch our hearts right now and give us the strength, courage, guidance and wisdom we need to get past the evil that satan has put in our lives…

“Now hope does not disappoint, because the love of God has been poured out in our hearts by the Holy Spirit who was given to us.” (Romans‬ ‭5:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your mercy and Grace…“According to the grace of God which was given to me, as a wise master builder I have laid the foundation, and another builds on it. But let each one take heed how he builds on it.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭3:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…no matter what You are always with me. With all that You equipped me with Lord I will not allow anyone to take my joy that You have given me. What I will do is every time I feel the tugs of temptation to attack when I feel I’m being attacked I will call on You Lord Jesus, You are my strength and Your Word brings me joy and peace, thank You Jesus. Father cover my family and friends with the Blood of Jesus and get us to and from our destinations safely. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!
  

Leave a Reply

