Happy Wednesday 

“Who is he who condemns? It is Christ who died, and furthermore is also risen, who is even at the right hand of God, who also makes intercession for us. Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?” (Romans‬ ‭8:34-35‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for Blessing me with another day. I thank you for being so loving, and so just in your dealings with us. Father teach me to deny any fears in my life but bring them to You and have faith in You. I praise You today and everyday of my life. Guide me today Lord help me to stay focused on and live my life according to Your Word. Lord I want meditate on Your Word and not anxiety, stress and worry. Holy Spirit come into my heart. “Hold fast the pattern of sound words which you have heard from me, in faith and love which are in Christ Jesus. That good thing which was committed to you, keep by the Holy Spirit who dwells in us.” (II Timothy‬ ‭1:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I pray that Your people will come together in unity and let go of any anger or resentment their holding on to…it’s time for us to call on You and start praying and stop all the fighting. I pray that families begin to come together in unity…“Therefore if there is any consolation in Christ, if any comfort of love, if any fellowship of the Spirit, if any affection and mercy, fulfill my joy by being like-minded, having the same love, being of one accord, of one mind.” (Philippians‬ ‭2:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father You are my strength, my guide and my rock and I know, that You understand all the temptations that I am faced with everyday…“Blessed is the man who endures temptation; for when he has been approved, he will receive the crown of life which the Lord has promised to those who love Him.” (James‬ ‭1:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for equipping me with not just strength but the courage to resist temptations. Lord, I put my trust in You. You know my heart Lord. Thank You, for the promise of Your Spirit in me to counsel and comfort me as I seek to follow You. Open my eyes and ears to see and hear what You have for me today. Please help me to realize my standing before you, as a sinner in need of your mercy and grace. In Jesus’ name I pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

