Happy Thursday 

“But why do you judge your brother? Or why do you show contempt for your brother? For we shall all stand before the judgment seat of Christ. For it is written: “ As I live, says the LORD, Every knee shall bow to Me, And every tongue shall confess to God.” So then each of us shall give account of himself to God.” (Romans‬ ‭14:10-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father what a blessing I have in knowing You, just being able to talk to You…thank You for waking me today. Thank You Jesus for everything You place in my reach. You’ve given me so much…and I don’t thank You enough…thank You Jesus for loving me despite my every fault. “Beloved, if God so loved us, we also ought to love one another.” (I John‬ ‭4:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus guiding me with Your Word everyday. Lord I have so much on my plate right now, thank You Jesus for guiding me and giving me the knowledge, strength, courage and understanding to get through every circumstance. “But those who wait on the LORD Shall renew their strength; They shall mount up with wings like eagles, They shall run and not be weary, They shall walk and not faint. ” (Isaiah‬ ‭40:31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord there are many families in turmoil and chaos. Father in the Name of Jesus I’m praying for Your presence and guidance in their lives. Touch their hearts, remove all anger, animosity, deceit, dishonesty out of all of our lives. Father reunite loved ones that are holding grudges. Fill all of our hearts with love, compassion for one another. Father God place the right people in my children’s lives, family, friends and those that I may consider to be enemies…remove any blinders that they may have on. Open our eyes that we may see Your miracles everyday. Let us see the good in others and not be so quick to look and judge by what we see on the outside. “A disciple is not above his teacher, but everyone who is perfectly trained will be like his teacher. And why do you look at the speck in your brother’s eye, but do not perceive the plank in your own eye? Or how can you say to your brother, ‘Brother, let me remove the speck that is in your eye,’ when you yourself do not see the plank that is in your own eye? Hypocrite! First remove the plank from your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck that is in your brother’s eye.” (Luke‬ ‭6:40-42‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide us to help others not by what we see but according to Your Word. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

