Happy Friday 

“But even if you should suffer for righteousness’ sake, you are blessed. “And do not be afraid of their threats, nor be troubled.” But sanctify the Lord God in your hearts, and always be ready to give a defense to everyone who asks you a reason for the hope that is in you, with meekness and fear;” (I Peter‬ ‭3:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for new day a new beginning. Thank You Jesus for loving me and for giving me grace everyday. Lord Jesus I want to always walk in love and have a gentle and kind attitude towards others. I know being angry because of how someone acts is useless…“Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.” (Romans‬ ‭12:21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father I don’t want to have the attitude that (it’s okay to sin because God will always forgive me). Teach me Lord guide me to focus on Your Word and the direction You have for me. Help me Lord to let go of all temptations of anger. Lord I’m turning from my anger to walk with You. Lord forgive me and cleanse me of all that is not from You Lord. Lord Jesus, Your Word says…”It shall come to pass in that day That his burden will be taken away from your shoulder, And his yoke from your neck, And the yoke will be destroyed because of the anointing oil.” (Isaiah‬ ‭10:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus that Your anointing destroys all yokes of bondage. Lord take from me the yoke of anger that at times I can’t always avoid. I know Lord that without You, I would not be able to change from my old ways of getting angry. You and only You can take the sin of getting angry from me. All that I am I open my heart to You Lord guide me to be a blessing to others. God, help me to correct my mistakes, and to be more careful of what I take in my life. Help me to always stretch out a hand of love to inspire others with confidence to care more for themselves and more for You. Please keep my family and friends safe as they embark on this new day. “The fear of man brings a snare, But whoever trusts in the LORD shall be safe.” (Proverbs‬ ‭29:25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I’m letting go of old mindsets and commit to renew myself by Your Word. Thank You for transforming me into Your likeness in Jesus’ name I Pray Amen… 

 

Leave a Reply

