Saturday Blessing 

“They refused to obey, And they were not mindful of Your wonders That You did among them. But they hardened their necks, And in their rebellion They appointed a leader To return to their bondage. But You are God, Ready to pardon, Gracious and merciful, Slow to anger, Abundant in kindness, And did not forsake them.” (Nehemiah‬ ‭9:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for loving me. I know You know I have at times not followed according to Your Word and I have allowed myself to place judgement on others. Father in the Name of Jesus please forgive me. “Blessed are the meek, For they shall inherit the earth.” (Matthew‬ ‭5:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Everything I do today Lord Jesus I will do out of love. I will do my best to show others how much I know You love me by expressing my love, compassion and forgiveness towards others. Thank You Jesus for shining so brightly in my life. Show me and guide me that I may show others how important it is to be guided by You. “In Him was life, and the life was the light of men. And the light shines in the darkness, and the darkness did not comprehend it.” (John‬ ‭1:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Never have You ordered me to follow You. Thank You Father for my freedom of choice. Thank You Jesus for Your Word and Your unconditional love for us. All that I ask of You Lord Jesus I also ask for my family and friends. Lord touch all of our hearts and remove everything that is not of You. Change us Lord to be like You not just in our words but in our actions as well. Bless us all today Lord with Your presence. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

  

Leave a Reply

